College Commitments

This list contains those that left the Heartbreaker organization and went on to play at the collegiate level! Their names represent stories of passion, sacrifice, and triumph, showcasing the power of perseverance in softball. Let their success inspire and motivate you, as we celebrate these extraordinary athletes who have left their mark. Dreams become reality with hard work, and we look forward to adding more names to this distinguished list in the future. Chase your dreams with dedication and anything is possible!

2014 Anna Warfield (Shippensburg University) All-Conference
2014 Sophia Leaman (Hood College) All-Conference

2015 Madison Grimm (Hofstra University)
2015 Madison Ambush (Hofstra University) All-Rookie Team
2015 Fiona Johnson (McDaniel College)
2015 Sami Main (University of Maryland)
2015 Kaitlin Barron (Hood College) All-Conference

2016 Kaleigh Edwards (CCSU/Salisbury) All-Conference/Region
2016 Annie McClain (Lebanon Valley College) All-Conference
2016 Taylor Stocks (Fordham/Shepherd University) All-American
2016 Dakotah Fraley (LMU/Salisbury) All-Conference/Region

2017 Michaela Persinger (McDaniel College) All-Conference
2017 Kennedi Ambush (Towson University)
2017 Jessi Bryant (St John’s University)
2017 Samantha Bender(lona/University of Tennessee/Florida)
2017 Lauren Lovewell (California University of Pennsylvania)
2017 Shylo Arneson (Frostburg State University)

2018 Jordan Specht (Hood/Penn College) All-Conference/Region
2018 Caitlin Barthlow (Hood College) All-Conference
2018 Olivia Herman (Lynchburg University) All-Conference
2018 Paige Wilhelm (Chowan University)

2019 Kiley Condon (Shepherd University)
2019 Ashley Mayton (Shepherd University)
2019 Kate Donaghue (East Stroudsburg) All-Conference
2019 Raegan Smith (Salisbury University)
2019 Victoria McClain (Lebanon Valley College)
2019 Ryleigh Bolyard (Frederick Community College)
2019 Nicole West (Geneva University)
2019 Kassidy Tobery (Hagerstown Community College)
2019 Lindsey Windsor (Salisbury University)

2020 Abigayle Perry (Mount St. Mary’s) All Rookie/All Conference
2020 Katie Ernst (Frostburg State University) All Conference

2021 Rachel Roupe (Liberty University) All Rookie/All Conference
2021 Allyssa Albright (Frostburg State University)
2021 Dallas Speicher-Ramirez (Delaware State University) 2023 Scholar Athlete of the Year
2021 Peyton Wetherholt (Fairmount State) All Conference/Tournament
2021 Spencer Rupinta (Virginia Wesleyan University)
2021 Katie Bartram (Washington & Jefferson University)
2021 Abby John (Juniata College)

2022 Madison Taylor (Salisbury University)
2022 Ashlynn Routzahn (Frostburg State University)
2022 Gracie Nelson (Frostburg State University)
2022 Kara Watkins (Shenandoah University)
2022 Chloe Saunders (Hood College)
2022 Asha Miller (Delaware Valley University)
2022 Madison Sitarek (Penn State Dubois)

2023 Sydney Orndorff (Saint Peter’s University)
2023 Delaney Reefe (University of Maryland)
2023 Kayla Talbert (Saint Peter’s University)
2023 Camille Jones (Salisbury University)
2023 Camryn MacKay (Gettysburg College)
2023 Tara Sothoron (Salem College)
2023 Simone Thompson (Christopher Newport)
2023 Madison Karns (Delaware Valley University)
2023 Lauren Routzahn (Dickinson College)

2024 Sage Haller (Frostburg State)
2024 Madison Lepeonka (Salisbury University)
2024 Kayla Pilson (Towson University)
2024 Caroline Hinkelman (Lebanon Valley College)
2024 Karsyn Barrick (Hood College)
2024 Haylee Hartman (Shepherd University)
2024 Gracie Wilson (University Of Maryland)
2024 Gabriella Montgomery (Shenandoah University)
2024 Leo Cline (Frederick Community College)
2024 Abbey Whelan (Guilford College)
2024 Mya Lamp (Stevenson University)

2025 Taylor Smith (University Of Virginia)
2025 Avery Neuman (Saint John’s University)